Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great customer experience. In and out in less that 10 mins. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Keep going there due to excellent service. Easy scheduling, keeping appointment time, perform quality service on time, overall - excellent. I service both my cars there, and bought a Chevy so I can service it there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Jon in the service department and the mechanics took care of the situation at hand! Fast and easy ! Thank you Ken Garff Chevrolet, American Fork!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

They kept me informed on what they were doing to my car and sent me videos of it. They also told me how much it would be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Reed Fitcau was a great guy and good to work with. Not the typical salesman, no pressure and no up selling! Just the facts and a fair deal. If your looking for a new truck, go Ken Garff Chevrolet and see Reed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Got me in and out fast also shared some very valuable information about my truck I will use you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Matt is wondeful to work with. It took longer than I hoped but they were very busy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

We were greeted right away. Kevin was very helpful on the phone. I called ahead to make sure the vehicle we wanted to look at was available. We are from out of town about 4 hours away. All the staff were really friendly and were willing to work with us. Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Service was quick professional. The car was ready on time and the waiting area was clean and well set up. Thank you Matt for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Got me in fast. Fixed my issues and got me out when promised. Matt always does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Mat is fantastic to work with. The service dept does a great job an has your vehicle done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great people who provide professional help and service. Service writer Matt has always been a big help to me and shows a personal interest in whatever service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

When we have any problems with our GM products my first call is always to Matt at Ken Garff Chevrolet who always treats us right and takes care of everything and keeps us informed while the it’s in the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

It was a tough problem so it took a while to find it and it was kind of expensive to fix

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Making the appointment was very easy. The process to receive my car was very smooth. Customer service was very friendly and guided me very well through the process. The repair was done great, including suggestions for future repairs. Thank you Ken Garff Team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

They are great to work with and had the repairs done in the time quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Service Manager Der Green listened to my concerns of bring my new ZR2 Bison to have someone else besides myself work on it. I was an ASE Master Technician for 16 years and have trust issues with other Technicians working on my personal vehicles. Der updated me as my Bison made its way through the garage and explained what was done. The quality of workmanship also proved to be great. So for my first service at the dealer, it went very well. I’ll be returning for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Emissions done very quickly. Best price I’ve found. They even do the on the spot registration. Very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Matt and j.j. took awesome care of my truck getting the new batterys installed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I needed a manufacturer recall repair done, and once they had the parts they did an excellent job of completing the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

From purchasing my dream truck to my return visits for regular service and repairs their customer service is the best. I go out of my way to get my service done at Ken Garff Chevrolet!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They did a oil change and a tire rotation for warranty work. They were very fast and did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Every employee asked if I had been helped even when it wasn't their dpt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great service manager - Matt! Excellent service department. Great salesman - Roy. I highly recommend this Ken Garff dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Troy and Jeremy are absolute studs. This was by far the best experience i have ever had purchasing an automobile. Troy listened to what i wanted and worked to make that happen (and he did in spades). Jeremy has a real pleasure to work with he explained everything to my wife and I. This was truely a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

They were very accommodating and they seemed very organized. Matt was very helpful and got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service department. Love the video they sent of my parts and the explanation of the issue. This helps a lot. Fantastic job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Professional friendly staff. Explaind the exact problem by video. Made the repars in timely manner. Gave me a loaner car until my car was ready. Had a smile on their face from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Took truck in for service everything was or exceeded my expectations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Ken Garff service in American Fork is amazing!! Quick, thorough and friendly There is a reason I keep returning with all my vehicles Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Brent Powell and Matt Muir are both great to work with in the service department. I would recommend this service depart to anyone. I have been using them for years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Thank you Matt for always taking care of your customers. Than you techs for the great repairs and video walk throughs of the repairs made to the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have bought numerous vehicles from Ken Garff in American Fork. Jared and Reed Fietkau ( brothers) are great to deal with . And the service dept. is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

They know me and my car treated just like family ! In and out quick fast and easy ! I bought my 50th limited edition Camero there brand new and I love how they keep it that way !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Service was timely and as promised. Do not use online scheduler they do not have access to your service records. It is best to call the service department and talk with a service advisor. When I called I was told that the schedule system was out and they could not give me an appointment asked for service advisor and Jon got me set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

There’s just not anybody finer than the great guys and ladies at Ken Garff Chevrolet they treat me so good it’s unbelievable Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Thank you Matt for the excellent customer service! Would highly recomend this service department and dealership. Thank you techs for always doing a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Always show me a video of what they see.! They give me a print out of the details of my cars performance. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

These guys are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend that anyone one in the market for a car or truck make Ken Garff Chevrolet a priority on their list!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service by Matt. He is always very helpful. JJ Zufelt is a wonderful mechanic. This is a great service department. Definitely have them do future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Awesome experience at Ken Garff. Kevynn and Zach gave me the best deal and the one i was looking for. They gave me the best price for my trade in. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

American Fork Ken Garff service department is amazing. We broke down on a trip and they did everything they could to accommodate us. I cannot say enough good about the service we received from Ron and the mechanic that repaired my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Thanks everything was great from the time I drop off my truck till I got it back, they were very professional and helpful I kept me up on what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

They always get my car in on time and keep me informed. They are great to work with. I would highly recommend Ken Graff Chevrolet in American Fork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Brent: Thank you for taking care of my check engine light. I am grateful for you excellent customer service. You are a valuable team member. Paul

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

The staff was efficient, and courteous. During the COVID-19 they all wore face masks which I really appreciated. I have been dealing with Ken Garff Chevrolet for many years. am a life-long Chevy fan. I

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

All of the employees We worked with were amazing people! All were very professional. Courtesy and caring They. Did their best to satisfy are needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

They were prompt and courteous. Did a thorough check on the truck. Totally satisfied. Everything was A+ until the part about must have at least 25 words.oh well it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Oil change and service was done in a timely manner. My advisor kept me aware of what was going on and informed me of a recall which was accomplished during my visit. Highly satisfied was my time at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Fantastic service as i had my airbags replaced and 2 small trip pieces and Matt was great to work with. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Friendly professionals and nice open waiting area with big screen TV if you choose to wait while your car is being serviced. I will definitely be coming back 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

i have had an amazing experience at Ken Garff Chevrolet pretty much every time I have been in for a service appointment. I feel like they go above and beyond to keep their customers happy. However, when I went in for my oil change this afternoon it was about 30 minutes from the time I saw them bring my car around to the front to the time they called me up to get it. I don't necessarily know why it took them so long, but I feel like I was there much longer than I should have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Great experience. Responsive to my questions and negotiation process was respectful and transparent. Friendly and welcoming staff. Will definitely buy from them again based on this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

We love ken Garff Chevrolet. Have bought several vehicles here. Great service. Friendly , helpful staff. Love the app for scheduling service work. Completely satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Got me in and out quick. And they even washed my truck. They always take good care of me, and are friendly and efficient. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Things went well with my 2016 truck oil service today, Ken Garff was able to get my truck right in, Matt did a awesome job I really appreciate it, a big thanks to Matt for his kindness & professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Excellent care on my car. They always go beyond on the service they provide me with. They explain everything they are doing and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I brought the truck in, which was fast and easy. When completed they called me. Everyone was courteous and friendly and everything was perfectly clean. Beautifully done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I’ve bought several new and used vehicles in my life and never had such a positive buying experience as I had here. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I always have a great experience here. One of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend there sales or service any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I like Ken Garff Chevrolet in American Fork. Usually I have exemplary service, this time however there were some issues with communication and was frustrating, With that said I will certainly still use them as my dealership as I have had so many good experiences with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

One of the best service departments in Utah, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Easy to make appointments, aways ready when promised. The service department is the best part of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Dealership waiting area very clean. Service writer was nice and polite. Oil change done in a timely manner. Car wash machine was down so no car wash. Same thing as last time I brought my vehicle in for service. I can bring it back in for the wash later but that won’t be convenient.ki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Ron and everyone takes great care to give the best service possible to me and my Little Buddy (totally Wicked corvette) thanks for the TLC

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

I was sent information from Ken Garff Chevy regarding 2 recalls. I scheduled it for the next day. Got my car back before lunch. They also found that an alignment was necessary. Thanks for the video explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Just want to say thanks To AJ and Oz for being so professional in helping me buy a new truck I’m very picky and asked a lot of questions and they made it so easy for me to get the truck I wanted. Thanks again u guys rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Great service. Will definitely have my truck serviced there again. Ron was very helpful and took extra time to explain the recall items that were addressed during this visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Nice affordable emissions full assessment to let you know if you have a problem in the future or need to get it done soon. Texts to update and video of needed work or completion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Well taken care of and treated with consideration. Everything done as promised. I was kept informed of the progress on my truck and couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

This dealer service center was very clean and well organized. I had a much better experience there than the GMC dealer found across the road. I found that the person who helped me was very assuring about the repairs and knew exactly what was done and told me everything when I picked it up. Very helpful and there were no surprises. Thanks I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Better than Larry Miller by far. They gave me the best deal I could find. Very friendly and professional. We had multiple bad experiences at other dealerships in the past and decided to try Ken Garff Chevrolet. Glad we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Anytime I am dealing with Matt or Brent in the service department. They are FIRST rate and FIRST class. The service department technical support men have always been great as well. EXCELLENT JOB AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Quick and easy scheduling. Service was completed in a timely manner. I was notified about any and all repairs needed. Quality work at a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Best service ever. Excellent work, respected my time and genuinely nice to work with. Highly recommended! I trust they are going to fix my car and not take advantage of the situation. Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Troy always goes the extra mile to make car buying a great experience. Ken Garff Chevy is fortunate to have him as a member of the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

They are awesome at the Ken Garff service department in American Fork. I have always received superior service. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Great experience working with Jon service representative on two recalls for my vehicle. I would recommend Ken Garth Chevrolet to anyone that needs service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I recently my Equinox at Ken Garf Chevrolet in American Forks, UT. Scheduling appointment was easy, i did it through the GM website. Service representative was pleasant, welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. The service was done on time and with good quality. I received texts and video messages about progress of the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Honest fast and nice. Will be back again and again. Very clean waiting area. Did everything I asked and in very little time. We bring all our vehicles here for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

I’ve bought 3 trucks and 1 car in the past 4 years here and can’t envision a scenario where I’d go somewhere else. They are the most professional dealer I’ve been to. Roy and Jared are the best around. Maintenance is always done in a timely manner with top of the line techs. Thanks Ken Garff Chevrolet -Brandon

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Original problem repaired and additional services performed after thorough explanation. Professional work and friendly and knowledgeable technicians.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Professional service at competitive prices. Work fully explained including a video texted to me by the technician performing the work. Excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Very friendly and awesome I was very happy with their service they was very friendly to me and my family. And the kids loved the play room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Our salesman Alex Johnson was awesome! We were treated with respect and felt very comfortable! He (Alex) has great integrity and was very costumer oriented!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I have always used Ken Garf in American Fork to service my 2003 Chevrolet Trailblazer. I Always deal with Matt Muir. He knows me personally and always gets my Trailblazer running perfectly every time. It is and old, but he always gets it fixed properly. He briefs the mechanics on what need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Walk in oil change. Even though I did not have an appointment and it was after 4:00 PM they did the oil change. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure sales reps. Danielle was awesome! Fair pricing and quick financing services. I was in and out in two hrs. Got exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Ken Garff Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Good communication and excellent service on the vehicle. Work was done in a timely fashion and good consultation on what repairs were needed. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Went well, we are happy with our experience. Was a fast and easy process. We felt like we were the top priority of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Easy to make appointment. Was able to get an appointment the next day. To my surprise, Matt knew my name: either a good memory, or he recognized my truck from my file.and appointment time. Either way, impressive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Matt and the service team are outstanding. Repairs we quick, quality was above standard and they kept us informed on everything needed for my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Ken Garff is the best! I have been coming to them for 6 years now and so appreciate their kind service. Thanks again for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Wow! This is a team of professionals you can trust. They go the extra mile and then more to get the job done right. Buy your new or used car at Ken Garff with confidence in their service department. This is a remarkable company team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

work was done quickly, I was offered a ride share, the lobby area is spacious and clean with ample size tv screen that also offered snacks and drinks, clean atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Great service and follow up. They were able to get me in last minute and back on the road the next day. Both were accommodating and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

They treated me fairly and were professional in my transaction. I love my new truck. Cameron and AJ were great to work with. I would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Dropped off truck the night before the service. Received text from service advisor Matt that truck being serviced. Technician sent video of service underway. Great communication every step of he way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Ken Garff Chevrolet in American Fork is hands down by far the best dealership that I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. There staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They always go out of there way to insure that all of my questions and needs are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Today when we came in they were ready for us, they knew exactly who we were, and finished the work in exactly the amount of time they told us. They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I have worked with Matt and Brent for over 15 years and rely on them to solve all of my problems. Great guys and great service department.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review