Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Edited Review: After a bad experience my advisor was quick to turn around and even go out of his way to help me himself! if you are having issues communicate it and they will get you turned around ASAP! Their attentiveness and customer service really repaired my past two visits!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We came in from Colorado to look at a Ram 1500 thay was in stock. This truck did not end up being what we were wanting and Troy Maag took what we had said and ran with it. He came back with a Silverado they had just aquired and took us through the motions. Turned out to be a great find and qe went through with the purchase. Troy is an amzing salesman and never once said he cpuldnt help us. He worked all of his magic to get us where we wanted with the vehicle we chose. 100% will be back ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Troy Maag was the best! He did everything he could to help us out and make our purchase work for us. We came from out of town and he made sure the truck we came to look at was completely ready to go and found other options in our price range as well! Was not pushy at all, just very courteous and professional. Come in and ask for Troy!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

The salesman Jacob Kader was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He made it so easy and was not pushy at all. He made everything smooth and easy. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car I wanted and answered all my questions. I will be back because of him.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

They serviced the vehicle quickly and I picked it up within 24 hours of dropping it off.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I was stumped on a check engine code on my LQ4 motor with the code P0300 wich is a random misfire. Took my truck in and my friend Ron was able to figure out what the problem was and fixed it in just a few hours. Awesome and honest work would totally recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Misa was great and helped me get a test drive on a couple trucks that I was looking at. Made the whole thing pretty smooth and when the shop took longer getting it ready than expected, he personally delivered it to my house!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jacob Kader is awesome! Seriously, his customer service skills are outstanding and he is personable and not pushy. I would recommend anyone to him. Thanks Jacob and Ken Garff Chevrolet for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Misa is was a blast to work with. He made sure we were happy and taken care of. Looking forward to working with you in the future again!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Excellent service from everyone I spoke with, and good negotiations. I definitely recommend Ken Garff in American Fork.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

They are working with us to help with our needs. Friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

These guys are killers on prices! Super willing to work with you! Michael and Alex go straight to the point and no waste of time at all! No nickel and dimming! Come see them! We just bought 3 cars from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I dealt with Jacob and it was awesome! He was very friendly and honest. It was definitely the better dealership out of the other ones I went to before here.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Quick thorough service. The video of the engine suggestions is super helpful and I love the advantage care program.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I had a couple of poor experiences at my local Chevy dealer for service and decided to give Ken Garff a try, and man I’m glad I did. Matt was amazing, he was honest, friendly, and even put in the extra effort to deal with my 3rd party warranty. Truck was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and they had last minute appointments available. I will be bringing my Suburban here from here on out. Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great service at a fair price. Great waiting room with coffee and soda. Immaculately clean in the service area

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had been looking for a used Silverado 2500HD for a couple of months and saw one through Autotrader. Contacted Ken Garff Chevrolet and Mackenzie (Salesperson) got back to me immediately. Being Out-of-State she provided me with videos and photos of the truck. Along with answering all the questions I needed to make a decision. Really enjoyed working with her and and her enthusiasm. I highly recommend her and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I took three months to shop for a used vehicle. I finally found the exact one that I wanted at Ken Garff Chevrolet. Jacob was my salesman. Oh my goodness! What a stellar example of excellent customer service! So professional, super polite, and just overall an excellent salesman. No pressure, no attitude, just great service. When I am ready to trade in my car for another one, I will absolutely, most definitely come back to the dealership and request Jacob as my salesman. Thank you so much, Jacob!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Had a great experience buying a 2020 Equinox at Ken Garff Chevrolet in American Fork with Troy Maag this past December. He went above and beyond to work with my wife and me to find a vehicle that suited us. He was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy in any way. We highly recommend Troy!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

UPDATE: The service department has gone above and beyond looking into this situation for me. I appreciate their kindness and efforts. My issue was more than resolved. Thank you Ken Garff. I called and made an appointment for an oil change and was told it would take 45 mins. When I showed up, I was told it would take 3 hours because they were double and triple booked. Apparently the call center that takes service calls can’t see the schedule? This seems like a huge system flaw. Why is a call center that can’t see the schedule scheduling? Rearranged work ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Friendly service, Day one of a new truck we'll see how time goes And then give you more info

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great experience working with Ken Garff in American Fork. Alex and Mike in sales made it very easy for me to remotely buy a truck from them. Extremely transparent sales and finance process. Brady in finance is great to work with. They also had one of their guys drive me my new truck down from their dealership and deliver it to me in Salt Lake and even filled the tank. Will definitely be using them again for purchasing company vehicles. Much different sales experience than other dealerships. Will see you guys again for the next one.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Service dept was able to get me in quickly and resolve a significant issue the same day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2024

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. She's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact Mrs. Stella Martin: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14388079981

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Troy Maag did such an awesome job helping me purchase a vehicle from this dealer, he was very honest, didn’t push or give the typical salesman vibe most dealerships are notorious for. I was not an easy customer to work with and he really helped me out and was patient with me! I’ll be recommending him to any family and friends looking to buy or trade in their vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Buying a car has always been a horrible experience until I came to this Ken Garff location. Kevynn and Mike were extremely helpful, and made the experience easy and fun. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, comfortable location and the wait was very short. (Original) Excelente la atención cómodo el lugar y la espera fue muy breve

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Jacob Kader made our car buying experience pleasant, stress free, and smooth! He knew absolutely all the fine details to every vehicle and answered every question. He didn’t apply pressure, but was a great guide and help for us. I will refer everyone to Jacob and Ken Garff!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I am the car owner that has to be by my car when it is getting serviced and could not be there with my corvette today. My husband sent me a video of our car getting servicing done by the mechanic. I give our mechanic 10/10 for taking care of our car and being an honest mechanic. Thank you for the great service and care today Ken Garff American Fork.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

They were easy to with and got it done fast

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Colton was great. I was able to schedule my service the same week (2 days after I called) which was very convenient for me. It was nice that the service department sent me home in an Uber!!! That made me happy. My service ended up costing less than I thought. I am overall pleased with everything!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

That do a great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

They always do a great job in a timely manner. I love the video progress done while servicing my vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Very satisfied with the service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

I had no problem with my salesman. What I did have a problem with was the E sign system and I just stopped trying to do it. It was still charging me for the GPS . I did not want to be charged extra.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

It was by far the best service experience if ever had. I look forward to my next visit!! Thanks to Ron!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Matt Muir provided excellent customer service, providing repair estimates that were spot-on as well as meaningful suggestions about the recommended repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Best Sales experience I've ever had. Shopped around but no one could touch Zach and Roy's offer. Listened to our unique needs and did what they could to make it happen. Will come here the next time I need a car. Outstanding Service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

There was no wait when I arrived. They took my vehicle right in and ordered me a free Uber to work while they serviced my vehicle. In the lobby there were drinks and a comfy wait room with TV if needed. I was sent videos of the inspection of my car. Loved that! My car was done in a few hours and they ordered me an Uber back to Ken Garff! Very friendly staff and my service was quick!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

It was easy to schedule an appointment and the needed service was completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Great service department they don't try to over sell parts or more services,they sent me a video of the service done and vehicle is working

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

This is my first time going to this dealership. I will be returning for future services.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

The work was completed in a timely manner. We were kept apprised of what was happening and what needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Got the job done on time, rescheduled some repairs they could not complete in the alloted time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

It was a great

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

I love this dealership! We have bought a couple vehicles here and couldn't be happier. Ask for Mike, him and Alex will take care of you. They go over and beyond to help you out!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Communication is always great and friendly. The work was performed in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Car was taken and and we were out in 30 minutes. Very professional counter service. While being there it was clear as I watched the staff that this company runs like a well oiled wheel.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

I had a pretty great experience at Ken Garff Chevy. I brought in my car, got a diagnosis, and got it repaired fairly quickly considering they were waiting on parts. The only things are that hourly shop fees were fairly expensive, and responses to texting weren’t always super timely. I think the response issue was not anything Matt did wrong, more probably just not enough time to cover it all. But overall Matt was great and I enjoyed my experience with the service team. I would recommend Ken Garff Chevy as a dealer/service team. It was a much ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Probably the smoothest car buying experience yet! Got my new car today and the team made the whole thing come together quickly and easily 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Being an out of towner, my diesel truck went into limp mode after kicking codes out. I called 4 dealers and no one could help until calling KenGarff Chevy they got me right in and fixed in 3 hours. I can’t say thank you enough and the customer service was extraordinary. If I lived in the area this would be my only go to mechanic. Thank you Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Ron kept me inform about my vehicle and very knowledgeable abou my what’s going on with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I just loved this place after 4 years having cars that I really didn’t like, this place was able to work with me to sell me the car that I wanted and for an excellent price and service!. Now I have 1 year with my truck and I’m still extremely happy about this decision they aren’t looking to take your money, they are just looking to give you the best experience ever!. Btw mike was the person who help me , he’s a great person!. Thank you guys!.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Was done with service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

The courtesy and professionalism I was shown when I brought my 2021 chevy pickup in for repairs. I bought the truck at Riverton Chevrolet. There answer was they would try and get diagnosed by September the 5th. I picked up my truck today after lifter replacement. I would recommend American Fork Chevy service to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

The service team was very friendly and did all they told us they would do and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Attentive, welcoming and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2023

The absolute best dealership out there! Our salesman, Kevynn, was upfront, honest, knowledgeable, kind, respectful, and worked late into the evening, as did sales manager Alex and amazing Mike in finance, to get my deal done! I wasn't pushed into a payment I couldn't afford, in fact, they actually came in UNDER my budgeted payment amount!! I couldn't be happier with my experience or my vehicle! I DEFINITELY recommend these folks if you're in the marker for a vehicle!! They will listen and take care of you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Second time but I f from Ken Garff and both experiences were 5 star! Headed in to look at a specific truck. When we arrived the truck was sold just before we got there. Amarel did an amazing job having two other trucks ready for us when we arrived. She is a very personable professional. Took one for a test drive and loved it. I told her I don’t want the full dealership experience and she lived up to that request. Process was smooth. Price was great. Amarel was amazing. Highly recommend Ken Garff and her.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I recommend Ken Garff Chevy. They have always taken great care of my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Great friendly service.i always feel everyone makes sure I'm doing alright

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Brent is the best! I came in with a twisted locked seatbelt that was stuck around the chair. I thought it would be like that forever. Not only was Brent friendly on the phone he remembered why I came in once I saw him came right out and was able to fix my seatbelt. I was in and out within 30 minutes and he was very pleasant to talk to! I would recommend this service department and facility to everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Very professional and helpful with my questions and concerns. My experience was very positive. Repairs on my vehicle were done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I’ve taken my trucks here to be serviced for the last six years and I won’t take it anywhere else. They have done everything from oil changes to a transmission swap and have always taken care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Ken Garff Chevrolet service department is incredible! They are fast, efficient and honest! I’ve been taking my Equinox to them for almost 5 years and I’ve never experienced their quality of service anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Great experience. Booked the appointment, showed up and was out of there in one-hour as they promised. They have a nice lounge to hang out in and the staff was friendly. I loved how they sent a video of the vehicle. I will continue to come back here for future services for this car and my other vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2023

I’ve taken my trucks here to be serviced for the last six years and I won’t take it anywhere else. They have done everything from oil changes to a transmission swap and have always taken care of me.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

I had to take my car on a drive across the country from Georgia to Utah. To confirm that my car was ready for that long of a drive and to fix problems that were not seen I went to two different places to get my car fixed. Both of those places missed significant problems with my car and did not fix it properly. To correct the mistakes that the other dealership/repair shops made, I took it to Ken Garff. They fixed every problem with my car efficiently and in a very timely manner. They were great at keeping ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Fantastic service. Car was in and out in a day. These guys really do care about your car as well as your time.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

As usual, service was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

I scheduled my appointment through the app, but apparently the app doesn’t communicate with the dealership. So, I had to reschedule for the next day.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Troy and the staff at Ken Garff Chevrolet where Amazing! Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Smooth and fast

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Love the dealership oil change tire rotation and video was worth every penny

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Got me in really quickly without an appointment after my car wouldn’t run and updated me along the process. They were great!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Excellent Service, both car care, and customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

We were planning on buying today sale went really smooth. And I couldn’t help it

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Great place to get service. Always communicate great during the service. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Service department got my sons car in even when they were slammed. They took great care of us and saved his road trip!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I purchased a new truck from this location and the team was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

The work was done when they said it would be done and they were up front about what needed to be done. There was no attempt to sale something that didn’t need to be done and good to deal with and ask questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

The person I dealt with was efficient, knowledgeable & extremely kind. I would give Matt an A+ rating.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review