Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They did a oil change and a tire rotation for warranty work. They were very fast and did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Every employee asked if I had been helped even when it wasn't their dpt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great service manager - Matt! Excellent service department. Great salesman - Roy. I highly recommend this Ken Garff dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Troy and Jeremy are absolute studs. This was by far the best experience i have ever had purchasing an automobile. Troy listened to what i wanted and worked to make that happen (and he did in spades). Jeremy has a real pleasure to work with he explained everything to my wife and I. This was truely a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

They were very accommodating and they seemed very organized. Matt was very helpful and got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service department. Love the video they sent of my parts and the explanation of the issue. This helps a lot. Fantastic job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Professional friendly staff. Explaind the exact problem by video. Made the repars in timely manner. Gave me a loaner car until my car was ready. Had a smile on their face from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Took truck in for service everything was or exceeded my expectations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Ken Garff service in American Fork is amazing!! Quick, thorough and friendly There is a reason I keep returning with all my vehicles Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Brent Powell and Matt Muir are both great to work with in the service department. I would recommend this service depart to anyone. I have been using them for years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Thank you Matt for always taking care of your customers. Than you techs for the great repairs and video walk throughs of the repairs made to the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have bought numerous vehicles from Ken Garff in American Fork. Jared and Reed Fietkau ( brothers) are great to deal with . And the service dept. is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

They know me and my car treated just like family ! In and out quick fast and easy ! I bought my 50th limited edition Camero there brand new and I love how they keep it that way !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Service was timely and as promised. Do not use online scheduler they do not have access to your service records. It is best to call the service department and talk with a service advisor. When I called I was told that the schedule system was out and they could not give me an appointment asked for service advisor and Jon got me set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

There’s just not anybody finer than the great guys and ladies at Ken Garff Chevrolet they treat me so good it’s unbelievable Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Thank you Matt for the excellent customer service! Would highly recomend this service department and dealership. Thank you techs for always doing a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Always show me a video of what they see.! They give me a print out of the details of my cars performance. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

These guys are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend that anyone one in the market for a car or truck make Ken Garff Chevrolet a priority on their list!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service by Matt. He is always very helpful. JJ Zufelt is a wonderful mechanic. This is a great service department. Definitely have them do future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Awesome experience at Ken Garff. Kevynn and Zach gave me the best deal and the one i was looking for. They gave me the best price for my trade in. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

American Fork Ken Garff service department is amazing. We broke down on a trip and they did everything they could to accommodate us. I cannot say enough good about the service we received from Ron and the mechanic that repaired my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Thanks everything was great from the time I drop off my truck till I got it back, they were very professional and helpful I kept me up on what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

They always get my car in on time and keep me informed. They are great to work with. I would highly recommend Ken Graff Chevrolet in American Fork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Brent: Thank you for taking care of my check engine light. I am grateful for you excellent customer service. You are a valuable team member. Paul

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

The staff was efficient, and courteous. During the COVID-19 they all wore face masks which I really appreciated. I have been dealing with Ken Garff Chevrolet for many years. am a life-long Chevy fan. I

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

All of the employees We worked with were amazing people! All were very professional. Courtesy and caring They. Did their best to satisfy are needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

They were prompt and courteous. Did a thorough check on the truck. Totally satisfied. Everything was A+ until the part about must have at least 25 words.oh well it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Oil change and service was done in a timely manner. My advisor kept me aware of what was going on and informed me of a recall which was accomplished during my visit. Highly satisfied was my time at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Fantastic service as i had my airbags replaced and 2 small trip pieces and Matt was great to work with. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Friendly professionals and nice open waiting area with big screen TV if you choose to wait while your car is being serviced. I will definitely be coming back 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

i have had an amazing experience at Ken Garff Chevrolet pretty much every time I have been in for a service appointment. I feel like they go above and beyond to keep their customers happy. However, when I went in for my oil change this afternoon it was about 30 minutes from the time I saw them bring my car around to the front to the time they called me up to get it. I don't necessarily know why it took them so long, but I feel like I was there much longer than I should have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Great experience. Responsive to my questions and negotiation process was respectful and transparent. Friendly and welcoming staff. Will definitely buy from them again based on this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

We love ken Garff Chevrolet. Have bought several vehicles here. Great service. Friendly , helpful staff. Love the app for scheduling service work. Completely satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Got me in and out quick. And they even washed my truck. They always take good care of me, and are friendly and efficient. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Things went well with my 2016 truck oil service today, Ken Garff was able to get my truck right in, Matt did a awesome job I really appreciate it, a big thanks to Matt for his kindness & professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Excellent care on my car. They always go beyond on the service they provide me with. They explain everything they are doing and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I brought the truck in, which was fast and easy. When completed they called me. Everyone was courteous and friendly and everything was perfectly clean. Beautifully done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I’ve bought several new and used vehicles in my life and never had such a positive buying experience as I had here. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I always have a great experience here. One of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend there sales or service any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I like Ken Garff Chevrolet in American Fork. Usually I have exemplary service, this time however there were some issues with communication and was frustrating, With that said I will certainly still use them as my dealership as I have had so many good experiences with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

One of the best service departments in Utah, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Easy to make appointments, aways ready when promised. The service department is the best part of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Dealership waiting area very clean. Service writer was nice and polite. Oil change done in a timely manner. Car wash machine was down so no car wash. Same thing as last time I brought my vehicle in for service. I can bring it back in for the wash later but that won’t be convenient.ki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Ron and everyone takes great care to give the best service possible to me and my Little Buddy (totally Wicked corvette) thanks for the TLC

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

I was sent information from Ken Garff Chevy regarding 2 recalls. I scheduled it for the next day. Got my car back before lunch. They also found that an alignment was necessary. Thanks for the video explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Just want to say thanks To AJ and Oz for being so professional in helping me buy a new truck I’m very picky and asked a lot of questions and they made it so easy for me to get the truck I wanted. Thanks again u guys rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Great service. Will definitely have my truck serviced there again. Ron was very helpful and took extra time to explain the recall items that were addressed during this visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Nice affordable emissions full assessment to let you know if you have a problem in the future or need to get it done soon. Texts to update and video of needed work or completion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Well taken care of and treated with consideration. Everything done as promised. I was kept informed of the progress on my truck and couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

This dealer service center was very clean and well organized. I had a much better experience there than the GMC dealer found across the road. I found that the person who helped me was very assuring about the repairs and knew exactly what was done and told me everything when I picked it up. Very helpful and there were no surprises. Thanks I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Better than Larry Miller by far. They gave me the best deal I could find. Very friendly and professional. We had multiple bad experiences at other dealerships in the past and decided to try Ken Garff Chevrolet. Glad we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Anytime I am dealing with Matt or Brent in the service department. They are FIRST rate and FIRST class. The service department technical support men have always been great as well. EXCELLENT JOB AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Quick and easy scheduling. Service was completed in a timely manner. I was notified about any and all repairs needed. Quality work at a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Best service ever. Excellent work, respected my time and genuinely nice to work with. Highly recommended! I trust they are going to fix my car and not take advantage of the situation. Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Troy always goes the extra mile to make car buying a great experience. Ken Garff Chevy is fortunate to have him as a member of the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

They are awesome at the Ken Garff service department in American Fork. I have always received superior service. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Great experience working with Jon service representative on two recalls for my vehicle. I would recommend Ken Garth Chevrolet to anyone that needs service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I recently my Equinox at Ken Garf Chevrolet in American Forks, UT. Scheduling appointment was easy, i did it through the GM website. Service representative was pleasant, welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. The service was done on time and with good quality. I received texts and video messages about progress of the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Honest fast and nice. Will be back again and again. Very clean waiting area. Did everything I asked and in very little time. We bring all our vehicles here for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

I’ve bought 3 trucks and 1 car in the past 4 years here and can’t envision a scenario where I’d go somewhere else. They are the most professional dealer I’ve been to. Roy and Jared are the best around. Maintenance is always done in a timely manner with top of the line techs. Thanks Ken Garff Chevrolet -Brandon

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Original problem repaired and additional services performed after thorough explanation. Professional work and friendly and knowledgeable technicians.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Professional service at competitive prices. Work fully explained including a video texted to me by the technician performing the work. Excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Very friendly and awesome I was very happy with their service they was very friendly to me and my family. And the kids loved the play room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Our salesman Alex Johnson was awesome! We were treated with respect and felt very comfortable! He (Alex) has great integrity and was very costumer oriented!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I have always used Ken Garf in American Fork to service my 2003 Chevrolet Trailblazer. I Always deal with Matt Muir. He knows me personally and always gets my Trailblazer running perfectly every time. It is and old, but he always gets it fixed properly. He briefs the mechanics on what need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Walk in oil change. Even though I did not have an appointment and it was after 4:00 PM they did the oil change. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure sales reps. Danielle was awesome! Fair pricing and quick financing services. I was in and out in two hrs. Got exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Ken Garff Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Good communication and excellent service on the vehicle. Work was done in a timely fashion and good consultation on what repairs were needed. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Went well, we are happy with our experience. Was a fast and easy process. We felt like we were the top priority of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Easy to make appointment. Was able to get an appointment the next day. To my surprise, Matt knew my name: either a good memory, or he recognized my truck from my file.and appointment time. Either way, impressive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Matt and the service team are outstanding. Repairs we quick, quality was above standard and they kept us informed on everything needed for my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Ken Garff is the best! I have been coming to them for 6 years now and so appreciate their kind service. Thanks again for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Wow! This is a team of professionals you can trust. They go the extra mile and then more to get the job done right. Buy your new or used car at Ken Garff with confidence in their service department. This is a remarkable company team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

work was done quickly, I was offered a ride share, the lobby area is spacious and clean with ample size tv screen that also offered snacks and drinks, clean atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Great service and follow up. They were able to get me in last minute and back on the road the next day. Both were accommodating and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

They treated me fairly and were professional in my transaction. I love my new truck. Cameron and AJ were great to work with. I would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Dropped off truck the night before the service. Received text from service advisor Matt that truck being serviced. Technician sent video of service underway. Great communication every step of he way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Ken Garff Chevrolet in American Fork is hands down by far the best dealership that I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. There staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They always go out of there way to insure that all of my questions and needs are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Today when we came in they were ready for us, they knew exactly who we were, and finished the work in exactly the amount of time they told us. They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I have worked with Matt and Brent for over 15 years and rely on them to solve all of my problems. Great guys and great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I had a great buying experience for my first new vehicle at Ken Garff Chevrolet. Joshua Dean really came through with a great deal for me on a new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Z71. I highly recommend working with Josh if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Great experience, no stress in buying with Ken Garff. Price was stated and there was no BS...in and out in under two hours. Will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable took the time to show me what I was interested in let me drive the car and listen to my concerns about buying the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Fast, no games and to the point. Found my dream Zr2 Colorado without having to play the game. Great price right up front. Very patient and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I have been coming to this dealer over 20 years. Changed names, same people. In, out, got me what I wanted at a price that is reasonable. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Great team that understands the needs of their customers. Cameron was patient and knowledgeable and made the process the quickest ever for me! Great facility also!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

No pressure, friendly listening atmosphere. Worked hard for us to find a great solution and got us the best financing possible. Highly recommend Ken Garff Chevrolet and Roy, Zach, Tysen and AJ. Thank you all for a pleasant positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

We have bought two vehicles from Roy at Ken Garff - American Fork we love working with him. He stays late to get things done and is so great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

It was great. They were very professional and have a very pleasant place to wait.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Matt and Brent both do a Great Job at addressing my issues and repairs with the Silverado 2500 HD Duramax Diesel 2016 High Country Truck. Top Service and Quality Products are a extremely important in my decision to continue visiting Ken Garff Chevrolet in American Fork UT. Both Batteries went Dead after 36 Months and 39,000 miles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Working with Roy was a great experience. The whole crew worked hard to help me find the best car to fit my needs. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Matt is always very friendly and helpful. He also setup a ride for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

EVERYONE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. WE ARE VERY SATISFIED! WE WE'RENT GOING TO BUY ANYTHING THAT EVENING BUT AFTER JUST A COUPLE OF SUGGESTIONS WE FOUND THE PERFECT ONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Was able to get into a brand new car. The staff is really friendly the finance guys are amazing! I'd definately recommend them to everyone I know. The was a great experience and the process went much faster than other places I've been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Very professional, very friendly. Fast service, hassle free. I am very happy with my new purchase and will definitely refer my family and friends to Aaron Sessions and Colby Vallenueva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

The best service I’ve had by far is at this dealership, I’ve bought several vehicles over the years and keep coming back here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Bought a used truck . nice dealership Cloby Villanaueva was very thoughtful and helpful with my buying experience.truck was clean and ready to go .the financial was very quick that guy was great also .thanks for a great experience buying a truck from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Ken Garff auto is an excellent dealership. They take a personal interest and n you and makes sure you understand each step of the process. They are timely and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Colby my salesman was very helpful and pleasant! Mike in finance was very helpful as well. There are several scratches in the vehicle I purchased and they promised to take care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

These people gave us the most comfortable car buying experience ever in our lives. The whole team pitched in and it was wonderful. Will only use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

The people that we worked with, the salesman, the sales manager, the finance officer, and even the people who delivered our vehicle were friendly, helpful and knew their stuff. They all worked to help us feel comfortable and important.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review