Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

They were very accommodating and they seemed very organized. Matt was very helpful and got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service department. Love the video they sent of my parts and the explanation of the issue. This helps a lot. Fantastic job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Professional friendly staff. Explaind the exact problem by video. Made the repars in timely manner. Gave me a loaner car until my car was ready. Had a smile on their face from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Ken Garff service in American Fork is amazing!! Quick, thorough and friendly There is a reason I keep returning with all my vehicles Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have bought numerous vehicles from Ken Garff in American Fork. Jared and Reed Fietkau ( brothers) are great to deal with . And the service dept. is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

They know me and my car treated just like family ! In and out quick fast and easy ! I bought my 50th limited edition Camero there brand new and I love how they keep it that way !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Service was timely and as promised. Do not use online scheduler they do not have access to your service records. It is best to call the service department and talk with a service advisor. When I called I was told that the schedule system was out and they could not give me an appointment asked for service advisor and Jon got me set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

There’s just not anybody finer than the great guys and ladies at Ken Garff Chevrolet they treat me so good it’s unbelievable Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Thank you Matt for the excellent customer service! Would highly recomend this service department and dealership. Thank you techs for always doing a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Always show me a video of what they see.! They give me a print out of the details of my cars performance. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service by Matt. He is always very helpful. JJ Zufelt is a wonderful mechanic. This is a great service department. Definitely have them do future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Awesome experience at Ken Garff. Kevynn and Zach gave me the best deal and the one i was looking for. They gave me the best price for my trade in. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Thanks everything was great from the time I drop off my truck till I got it back, they were very professional and helpful I kept me up on what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

American Fork Ken Garff service department is amazing. We broke down on a trip and they did everything they could to accommodate us. I cannot say enough good about the service we received from Ron and the mechanic that repaired my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

They always get my car in on time and keep me informed. They are great to work with. I would highly recommend Ken Graff Chevrolet in American Fork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Brent: Thank you for taking care of my check engine light. I am grateful for you excellent customer service. You are a valuable team member. Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

All of the employees We worked with were amazing people! All were very professional. Courtesy and caring They. Did their best to satisfy are needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

They were prompt and courteous. Did a thorough check on the truck. Totally satisfied. Everything was A+ until the part about must have at least 25 words.oh well it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Fantastic service as i had my airbags replaced and 2 small trip pieces and Matt was great to work with. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Friendly professionals and nice open waiting area with big screen TV if you choose to wait while your car is being serviced. I will definitely be coming back 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

i have had an amazing experience at Ken Garff Chevrolet pretty much every time I have been in for a service appointment. I feel like they go above and beyond to keep their customers happy. However, when I went in for my oil change this afternoon it was about 30 minutes from the time I saw them bring my car around to the front to the time they called me up to get it. I don't necessarily know why it took them so long, but I feel like I was there much longer than I should have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Great experience. Responsive to my questions and negotiation process was respectful and transparent. Friendly and welcoming staff. Will definitely buy from them again based on this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Got me in and out quick. And they even washed my truck. They always take good care of me, and are friendly and efficient. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Things went well with my 2016 truck oil service today, Ken Garff was able to get my truck right in, Matt did a awesome job I really appreciate it, a big thanks to Matt for his kindness & professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

We love ken Garff Chevrolet. Have bought several vehicles here. Great service. Friendly , helpful staff. Love the app for scheduling service work. Completely satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Excellent care on my car. They always go beyond on the service they provide me with. They explain everything they are doing and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I brought the truck in, which was fast and easy. When completed they called me. Everyone was courteous and friendly and everything was perfectly clean. Beautifully done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I’ve bought several new and used vehicles in my life and never had such a positive buying experience as I had here. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I always have a great experience here. One of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend there sales or service any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

One of the best service departments in Utah, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Easy to make appointments, aways ready when promised. The service department is the best part of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I like Ken Garff Chevrolet in American Fork. Usually I have exemplary service, this time however there were some issues with communication and was frustrating, With that said I will certainly still use them as my dealership as I have had so many good experiences with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Ron and everyone takes great care to give the best service possible to me and my Little Buddy (totally Wicked corvette) thanks for the TLC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Dealership waiting area very clean. Service writer was nice and polite. Oil change done in a timely manner. Car wash machine was down so no car wash. Same thing as last time I brought my vehicle in for service. I can bring it back in for the wash later but that won’t be convenient.ki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Just want to say thanks To AJ and Oz for being so professional in helping me buy a new truck I’m very picky and asked a lot of questions and they made it so easy for me to get the truck I wanted. Thanks again u guys rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Great service. Will definitely have my truck serviced there again. Ron was very helpful and took extra time to explain the recall items that were addressed during this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Well taken care of and treated with consideration. Everything done as promised. I was kept informed of the progress on my truck and couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

This dealer service center was very clean and well organized. I had a much better experience there than the GMC dealer found across the road. I found that the person who helped me was very assuring about the repairs and knew exactly what was done and told me everything when I picked it up. Very helpful and there were no surprises. Thanks I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Better than Larry Miller by far. They gave me the best deal I could find. Very friendly and professional. We had multiple bad experiences at other dealerships in the past and decided to try Ken Garff Chevrolet. Glad we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Anytime I am dealing with Matt or Brent in the service department. They are FIRST rate and FIRST class. The service department technical support men have always been great as well. EXCELLENT JOB AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Best service ever. Excellent work, respected my time and genuinely nice to work with. Highly recommended! I trust they are going to fix my car and not take advantage of the situation. Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Troy always goes the extra mile to make car buying a great experience. Ken Garff Chevy is fortunate to have him as a member of the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

They are awesome at the Ken Garff service department in American Fork. I have always received superior service. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Great experience working with Jon service representative on two recalls for my vehicle. I would recommend Ken Garth Chevrolet to anyone that needs service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Honest fast and nice. Will be back again and again. Very clean waiting area. Did everything I asked and in very little time. We bring all our vehicles here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Very friendly and awesome I was very happy with their service they was very friendly to me and my family. And the kids loved the play room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Our salesman Alex Johnson was awesome! We were treated with respect and felt very comfortable! He (Alex) has great integrity and was very costumer oriented!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Walk in oil change. Even though I did not have an appointment and it was after 4:00 PM they did the oil change. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure sales reps. Danielle was awesome! Fair pricing and quick financing services. I was in and out in two hrs. Got exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Ken Garff Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I have always used Ken Garf in American Fork to service my 2003 Chevrolet Trailblazer. I Always deal with Matt Muir. He knows me personally and always gets my Trailblazer running perfectly every time. It is and old, but he always gets it fixed properly. He briefs the mechanics on what need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Went well, we are happy with our experience. Was a fast and easy process. We felt like we were the top priority of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Easy to make appointment. Was able to get an appointment the next day. To my surprise, Matt knew my name: either a good memory, or he recognized my truck from my file.and appointment time. Either way, impressive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Ken Garff is the best! I have been coming to them for 6 years now and so appreciate their kind service. Thanks again for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Wow! This is a team of professionals you can trust. They go the extra mile and then more to get the job done right. Buy your new or used car at Ken Garff with confidence in their service department. This is a remarkable company team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Great service and follow up. They were able to get me in last minute and back on the road the next day. Both were accommodating and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

They treated me fairly and were professional in my transaction. I love my new truck. Cameron and AJ were great to work with. I would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Dropped off truck the night before the service. Received text from service advisor Matt that truck being serviced. Technician sent video of service underway. Great communication every step of he way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Ken Garff Chevrolet in American Fork is hands down by far the best dealership that I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. There staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They always go out of there way to insure that all of my questions and needs are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Today when we came in they were ready for us, they knew exactly who we were, and finished the work in exactly the amount of time they told us. They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I have worked with Matt and Brent for over 15 years and rely on them to solve all of my problems. Great guys and great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I had a great buying experience for my first new vehicle at Ken Garff Chevrolet. Joshua Dean really came through with a great deal for me on a new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Z71. I highly recommend working with Josh if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Great experience, no stress in buying with Ken Garff. Price was stated and there was no BS...in and out in under two hours. Will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable took the time to show me what I was interested in let me drive the car and listen to my concerns about buying the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Fast, no games and to the point. Found my dream Zr2 Colorado without having to play the game. Great price right up front. Very patient and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I have been coming to this dealer over 20 years. Changed names, same people. In, out, got me what I wanted at a price that is reasonable. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

No pressure, friendly listening atmosphere. Worked hard for us to find a great solution and got us the best financing possible. Highly recommend Ken Garff Chevrolet and Roy, Zach, Tysen and AJ. Thank you all for a pleasant positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

We have bought two vehicles from Roy at Ken Garff - American Fork we love working with him. He stays late to get things done and is so great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Working with Roy was a great experience. The whole crew worked hard to help me find the best car to fit my needs. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

EVERYONE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. WE ARE VERY SATISFIED! WE WE'RENT GOING TO BUY ANYTHING THAT EVENING BUT AFTER JUST A COUPLE OF SUGGESTIONS WE FOUND THE PERFECT ONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Was able to get into a brand new car. The staff is really friendly the finance guys are amazing! I'd definately recommend them to everyone I know. The was a great experience and the process went much faster than other places I've been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Very professional, very friendly. Fast service, hassle free. I am very happy with my new purchase and will definitely refer my family and friends to Aaron Sessions and Colby Vallenueva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

The best service I’ve had by far is at this dealership, I’ve bought several vehicles over the years and keep coming back here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Bought a used truck . nice dealership Cloby Villanaueva was very thoughtful and helpful with my buying experience.truck was clean and ready to go .the financial was very quick that guy was great also .thanks for a great experience buying a truck from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Ken Garff auto is an excellent dealership. They take a personal interest and n you and makes sure you understand each step of the process. They are timely and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Colby my salesman was very helpful and pleasant! Mike in finance was very helpful as well. There are several scratches in the vehicle I purchased and they promised to take care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

These people gave us the most comfortable car buying experience ever in our lives. The whole team pitched in and it was wonderful. Will only use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

The people that we worked with, the salesman, the sales manager, the finance officer, and even the people who delivered our vehicle were friendly, helpful and knew their stuff. They all worked to help us feel comfortable and important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Honest, friendly and NOT pushy. This is the 4th car we' have bought thru Ken Graff Chevrolet , same experience every time. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Best experience ever at a car dealership for me due to the low pressure salesman to a very quick financial close. Tyson had me out of there within 20 minutes!! I think Ken Garff has earned a new customer for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

The Ken Garff dealership was so nice and professional. No high pressure stuff like other places. Highly recommend them! You will be glad you chose Ken Garff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

From start to drive off, Colby was a true professional in all aspects. This was my second time working with him, and each time has been exceptional. Give that man a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Worked with someone who followed up and provided great support. The deal was exactly what we agreed to when I ordered the car. I am happy with every aspect of the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

So if your looking for people who aren’t going to jerk you around and just try and sell you whatever car they wanna put you in but instead get you your dream car at great prices then go to Ken Garff Chevrolet, AJ was amazing and very helpful and patient worked with us for days just to make sure we were buying exactly what we wanted they even drove out of there way to bring our dream car to there dealership after all that he put us with Josh Dean who was the greatest took my unfortunate financial situation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Great group of people. They worked exceptionally hard for me! The truck was ready when I arrived. Closing was quick and I was back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Salesman never applied pressure. Also, thanks Ken Garff for all you do for public Ed through the Keys to Success program. You definitely make a positive and fun difference in Utah's public schools.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

My feeling is Ken Garff and Troy Maag do an excellent job in identifing customer needs and providing efficient results in helping with car selections. thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Ken Garff Chevrolet. An amazing experience. When you look out to find the right car, you’ll hope to find also the right person that can advice you with some good tips. Well, here in Ken Garff Chevrolet I found two!! Connor and his supervisor Reed, they have, with an infinite pacient, lead me trough a two days full immersion tour in the world of preowned cars. And finally they propose me the right one. A Suv. Excelent price, excelent car, excelents persons. Thanks to both of them I found and bought the right one in only two days. L. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Caden and Gary were awesome to work with. Very helpful and nice. If you need to buy a car come with these guys.they are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

The staff that helped us at Ken Garff Chevrolet was very helpful and professional, we will come back in the future for our vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Josh dean is the man! He will work hard for you throughout the buying process! He will do your paperwork even! Great team at Ken Garff Chevy! Everyone needs to buy and service there vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Was graciously helped to buy a new vehicle by salsesman Josh Dean. Josh made the process as fast and easy as possible. I appreciate his care and concern to make sure I loved the vehicle and that it fit my needs. Greatest Salesman I’ve bought from in long time. Thank you Josh!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Had a great time looking for my car. Love using Gary C. at Ken Garff. Told him what I was looking for and he found it on the lot. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Our sales rep Gary was a pleasure working with and his knowledge of the vehicles helped us make a great and purchase! The whole team at Ken Garff had positive attitudes and made the buying atmosphere perfect! Would recommend this dealership and would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Great sales staff and service. Troy was very patient and accommodating with my busy schedule. His solutions to my requests were very quick and acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

If you are looking for a perfect experience in buying a vehicle look no further I have never had a better experience than at Ken Garff of American Fork. From Roy to Troy to Brent to AJ to Reed to Tom. Each individual was honest and forthright. They were not pushy and very patient in finding the perfect vehicle for me. They went above and beyond in finding my car. I had a entire team that was looking out for me. Everyone from sales to Service to parts came together to answer my questions and make sure I was comfortable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

The salesman did not pressure us and went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that fit our budget. He offered us drinks while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

I feel they worked very hard to find the vehicle that I wanted for price that I could afford. I really love working with Jared when I purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Salesperson knowledgeable and entire staff did an excellent job through purchasing process . Josh Dean was a great help into going over backwards to help me I rate experience 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

We decided yesterday to buy a new truck. We shopped around and found Ken Garff. Tony was our salesman, he helped us get everything ready so we didn't have to spend a lot of time at the dealership. We live three hours away so it's ususally a really long process. We spent about an hour and a half and we were out. Plus we love the new truck. Not bad for an afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Between Roy & Scott, this had to be the easiest purchase I've ever made. As hardheaded as I am I was ready to buy a car I hadn't physically seen, Roy wouldn't let it happen & actually found a better package for me! Probably would've had a bit of buyers remorse had he not gone the extra mile, even if It slowed down the process for him. It's very easy to see these two are very genuine, hard working guys. Never sensed for a moment I was being decieved! Even if you have to pass ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Great service no pressure sales. Great people to work with. The service dept is top notch . They have noticed small problems with my vehicles and said we took care of that for you no charge. The sales staff is always very nice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review